Skip To Main Content

KECSD Calendar

You may also be interested in the single page calendars below that display only school and holiday information on a single page.

Approved 2022-2033 Calendar   |   Approved 2023-3024 Calendar

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 9
Lincoln Open House
-
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Reagan 4th Grade Passport Day
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Reagan Back to School Night
-
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20