Skip To Main Content

KECSD Calendar

You may also be interested in the single page calendars below that display only school and holiday information on a single page.

Approved 2022-2033 Calendar   |   Approved 2023-3024 Calendar

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Lincoln Jog-a-thon
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
4th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Wed, Nov 30
Rafer Full Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 1
Bilingual Night
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Santa Lucia Parade
-