• Washington Elementary School (K)

    1501 Ellis Street, Kingsburg CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-6006720
     
    Laura North - Principal
    Michelle Woods - Secretary MWoods@kesd.org 
     
    Ph: (559) 897-2955
    Fax: (559) 897-6863
     
     

    Washington Elementary (Pre-School)

    1501 Ellis Street, Kingsburg, CA 93631
     
    Tiffany Barkowsky - Supervisor
     
     
    Ph: (559) 897-6989
    Fax: (559) 897-6863

    Roosevelt School (1st Grade)

    1185 10th Avenue, Kingsburg CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-6006712 
     
    Shawn Marshall - Principal
    Maria Gutierrez - Secretary   MGutierrez@kesd.org 
     
    Ph: (559) 897-5193
    Fax: (559) 897-6865
     
     

    Lincoln Elementary School (2nd-3rd Grade)

    1900 Mariposa Street, Kingsburg CA 93631 
    CDS: 10-62240-6006704 
     
    Matt Stovall - Principal
    Patty Villanueva - Secretary   PVillanueva@kesd.org
     
    Ph: (559) 897-5141
    Fax: (559) 897-3537
     

    Reagan Elementary School (4th-6th Grade)

    1180 Diane Avenue, Kingsburg, CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-0113142
     
    Amy Winchell - Principal
     
    Jamie Isaac - Secretary   JIsaac@kesd.org
     
    Kerry Pickerell - Learning Director 
     
    Ph: (559) 897-6986
    Fax: (559) 897-6987

    Rafer Johnson Jr. High (7th-8th Grade)

    1300 Stroud Avenue, Kingsburg CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-6108328
     
    Bobby Rodriguez - Principal
     
    Gina Chrisman - Secretary  GChrisman@kesd.org
     
    Heather Wilson - Learning Director
     
    Ph: (559) 897-1091
    Fax: (559) 897-6867
     

    Central Valley Home School (K-8th Grade)

    1776 6th Avenue Drive, Kingsburg CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-6114805
     
    Misti Jennings - Principal
     
    Christina Cook - Secretary   CCook@kesd.org
     
    Ph: (559) 897-6740
    Fax: (559) 897-6872
     
     
     

    Island Community Day School

    (4th-8th Grade)

    1776 6th Avenue Drive, Kingsburg, CA 93631
    CDS: 10-62240-0114587
     
    Misti Jennings - Principal
     
    Christina Cook - Secretary   CCook@kesd.org
     
    Ph: (559) 897-6740
    Fax: (559) 897-6872
     

    Food Services

    1900 Mariposa, Kingsburg CA 93631

    Nadine Freeman-Director   NFreeman@kesd.org

    Leah Underwood-Secretary  

    Ph: (559) 897-3214 Fax: (559) 897-6743

     Maintenance/Operations/Transportation

    1900 Mariposa, Kingsburg CA 93631

    James Scott – Director   jscott@kesd.org

    Eric Guzman – Secretary

    Ph: (559) 897-6415 Fax: (559) 897-6414

    Technology

    Jason Wood – Technology Coordinator  jwood@kesd.org

    1185 10th Street, Kingsburg CA 93631

    Griselda Maldonado – Secretary

    Ph: (559) 897-6745