• Human Resources
    1310 Stroud Ave, Kingsburg CA 93631
    Ph: (559) 897-2331 | Fax: (559) 897-4784
    Carol Bray - Director | Email: cbray@kesd.org
    Jenae Reyes - Administrative Assistant | Email: jreyes@kesd.org
     
    Food Services
    1900 Mariposa, Kingsburg CA 93631
    Ph: (559) 897-3214 | Fax: (559) 897-6743
    Nadine Freeman – Child Nutrition Director | Email: nfreeman@kesd.org
    Leah Underwood - Secretary | Email: lunderwood@kesd.org
     
    Maintenance / Operations / Transportation
    1900 Mariposa, Kingsburg CA 93631
    Ph: (559) 897-3571 | Fax: (559) 897-6414
    James Scott - Director | Email: jscott@kesd.org
    Eric Guzman - Secretary | Email: eguzman@kesd.org
     
    Information Technology
    1310 Stroud Ave, Kingsburg, CA 93631
    Ph: (559) 897-6745
    Jason Wood - Technology Coordinator | Email: jwood@kesd.org
    Griselda Maldonado - Administrative Assistant | Email: gmaldonado@kesd.org