Skip To Main Content

School Board

2024 School Board Meeting Schedule
All meetings will take place at the Professional Development Building at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 22, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, March 12, 2024 (Must be before the 15th)

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, March 21, 2024 - 3:30PM

Agenda


Friday, April 5, 2024 - 12:30PM

Agenda


Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, May 7th, 2024 - 2:30PM

Agenda


Thursday, May 14th, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Agenda | Public Board Packet


Monday, July 15, 2024


Monday, July 29, 2024


Tuesday, August 6, 2024


Tuesday, August 20, 2024


Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 3:30PM


Tuesday, October 8, 2024


Tuesday, November 12, 2024


Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 3:30PM


Note: Meeting dates and times are subject to change.

Approved by the Board: December 14, 2022
Revised: July 31, 2023