• Click link below for this month's agenda
     
    SPECIAL SCHOOL  BOARD  MEETING

    AGENDA

    March 30th, 2020 - 3:30PM

    Public Packet Of Information

               All meetings will take place at the Professional Development Building

    at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

     

    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 
     
     

      School Board Meeting Schedule 

    •2020 Schedule•

    *Must be before the 15th

    Monday, April 20, 2020

    Monday, May 11, 2020

    Monday, June 1, 2020

    Monday, June 15, 2020

    Monday, July 13, 2020

    Monday, August 10, 2020

    Monday, September 14, 2020 - 3:30 p.m.

    Monday, October 12, 2020

    Monday, November 16, 2020

    Monday, December 14, 2020*

    *Must be before the 15th

    Note: Meeting dates and times are subject to change.

    Board Approved: December 13, 2019