•  

    School Board Meeting

    September 14th, 2021 - 3:30PM
     

    Document links: AGENDA - Board Meeting Public Packet

     

    All meetings will take place at the Professional Development Building

    next to the District Office at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted

     

    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 
     
     

      • 2021 School Board Meeting Schedule •

     

    Monday, January 11, 2021


    Tuesday, February 16, 2021


    Monday, March 8, 2021* *Must be before the 15th


    Monday, April 19, 2021


    Monday, May 17, 2021


    Monday, June 7, 2021


    Monday, June 21, 2021


    Monday, July 12, 2021


    Monday, August 9, 2021


    Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 3:30 p.m.


    Tuesday, October 12, 2021


    Tuesday, November 16, 2021


    Tuesday, December 14, 2021* *Must be before the 15th


    Note: Meeting dates and times are subject to change.


    Board Approved: December 14, 2020

    Revised: August 9th, 2021